Back Row - Left to right

Lim Yuji - Social Director, Jim Man Kit - Motoring Director, Gavin Sung - Motoring Director, Her Shann Wong - Motorsports Director, Alex Chun - Motoring Director

Front Row - Left to right

Chris Lim - Honorary Secretary, Leon Liu - President, Yong Jiunn Siong - Vice President, Sim Hwee Hong - Membership Director


Darshan D. Mehta - Charity Director, Kwah Yeow Kong - Honorary treasurer


The text, image, sound, and all other information published here is copyright by Porsche Club Singapore, except where indicated. It is not to be reproduced wholly or in part without prior written permission of Porsche Club Singapore. The Porsche wordmark and Porsche crest are registered trademarks of Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG. 
Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG is a company registered at Stuttgart, Registriergericht HRB 730623.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software